My pregnancy so far

Hello Dear Reader,

I’ve found trying to find anything on pregnancy/post partum to be lacking.  Where’s all the documentation?  Research?!  so far I’ve seen one book available and that’s about it.  How annoying.

So far I’m not doing too badly.  I’ve been sleeping tons, eating tons and peeing tons.  Every day at 5AM I’m woken up to go…no…that’s not annoying at all!  It seems that it doesn’t matter what time I go to sleep at, I always wake up at the same time.

My mood hasn’t been this stable in over 1 year.  I have to say I’m quite surprised and relieved to have this.  I can’t imagine what it would be like having to wildly cycle instead of mildly cycle.  🙂

The Bipolar Witch

2 thoughts on “My pregnancy so far

  1. Congratulations! My sons are both adults now and I so envy you. I found that during both pregnancies I was more stable (I didn’t know I was bipolar at the time). I took long walks and signed up for prenatal exercise classes at the hospital. I really believe both were helpful during delivery. I found an abundance of information at Barnes & Noble. Good luck!

    • Don’t envy the stage I’m at right now. I’m almost 6 weeks and tired!!! I’m sure you can understand. 😉
      I’m going to keep plugging away. If you have any suggestions on bipolar and pregnancy books I would really appreciate it!

Leave a comment